Minor Orders Granted to Ruhalaya Theology Students

Ujjain, March 31, 2014. Minor Orders were given to students of various classes of theology course in Ruhalaya theological College. Bishop Mar Sebastian Vadakel and Rt. REe. Dr Thottumarickal officiated the functions. First year theologians received Karoyusa, second theologians received Heupatiakonusa (sub-diaconate) and the third year theologians were ordained deacons. 

Ten MST Deacons also took their perpetual promise before Rev. Fr Peter Vattappara, the Rector of Ruhalaya delegated by the Director General. Thus it was a great day of fulfilment for Ruahalaya as another academic year was just completed.