Institution Name Place Category
Saint Thomas E/M School Adilabad, Telangana, Education
Cherish Amberi Rehabilitation Centre
Jeevodaya School Arekere High School
Bishop’s House Arunachal Pradesh Mission Station
Divya Jyoti Seva Sadana Banda Boardings For Boys
Divya Jyoti School Banda High School
St John's Hostel Banda Boardings For Boys
Santhome School Bannur Lower Primary Schools
St Thomas School Bathinda Education
St Thomas Welfare Center Belagavi Mission Station
Santhome Ayurveda Arogya kendra Bhedshi Hospitals
Santhome Bhavan Bhopal Social Work Centers
Mother Theresa School Chhattisgarh, India Education
Mary Matha School Chiplun High School
Preeti Nilaya Gollaradoddi Mission Station
Divya Jyoti School Gollaradoddi High School
Preeti Special School Gollaradoddi Rehabilitation Centre
Assam Don Bosco University Guwahati, Assam Education
Christalaya Hadanur Health Care Institutions
Divya Jyoti School Halagur Education
Seva Sadana Halagur Mission Station
Divya Jyoti School Halagur High School
Suvarta Printers Halondi Printing Press
Alphonsa Bhavan Herle Mission Station
Alpho Training and Animation Center Herle Social Work Centers
Saint Alphonsa School Herle High School
Saint Alphonsa School Herle Education
Santhome School Ichoda Lower Primary Schools
Nirmal Jyoti Indore Social Work Centers
Alphonsa Bhavan Islampur Rehabilitation Centre
Alphonsa school Jath High School
Deepti Nivas Kalenahally Vocational Training Centers
Alphonsa School Karanjoshi High School
C/o Santhome, Karnataka Education
Santhome, Engineering College Karnataka Education
Santhome Karnataka Other Institutions
Masih Ashram Karondia Pilgrim Center
St Thomas School Khachroad Education
St Thomas School Khachrod Education
St Thomas School Khachrod Lower Primary Schools
Anugraha Special School Khed School for the Differently Abled Children
Mother Theresa's Convent School Khilchipur Education
Alphonsa School Kolhapur High School
Sant Thoma Bhavan (Regional House) Kolhapur Other Institutions
Alphonsa Welfare Center Lanja Old Age Homes
Mother Theresa catholic Mission Ludhiana Education
Kolping Higher Sec.School Maksi Education
St Mary’s Church Panamplave Malappuram Minor Seminary
Aastha Malgaon Social Work Centers
Ashram High School Malikhedi Education
Alphonsa Vidya Mandir Mana Education
Nirmal Jyoti Special School Mandsaur School for the Differently Abled Children
Santhome Public School Mandya P. U. Colleges
Santhome Regional House Mandya Other Institutions
Asha Sadana Mandya School for the Differently Abled Children
Karunya Sadana Mandya Home for mentally Retarded
Santhome Inspire Mandya Education
St.Joseph's convent school Mehidpur Education
Deepti College Melampara Minor Seminary
Santhome Bhavan Mendya Mission Station
Alphonsa School Miraj High School
Dilasa Bhavan Miraj Home For Hiv Patients Children
Santhome Institute of Language Mysore, Karnataka Education
Swaralaya Music Academy Mysuru Education
Santhome Institute of language Mysuru Education
Swaralaya Music Academy Mysuru Education
Deepti Ashram Najafgarh Home For Hiv Patients Children
Aastha CBR Nandre Social Work Centers
Deepti Foundation New Delhi Health Care
IHPS New Delhi, India Education
Mission House Orissa Priest Home
St Thomas School Pawasa High School
St Joseph’s Convent School Punjab Education
St Thomas School Punjab Education
St Thomas School Ratnagiri High School
Maria Sadan Rayadurg Mission Station
Aastha Sangli Social Service
Ashadeep Special School Sangli School for the Differently Abled Children
Ashadeep Nursery Sangli Nursery School
Santhome School Sangli High School
Santhome International School Sathyamangalam Upper Primary Schools
Santhome International School Satyamangalam Education
Jeevan Jyoti Srirangapatna Minor Seminary
Jeevan Jyoti-Missionary Orientation Centre[MOC] Srirangapatna [Mandya] Minor Seminary
Santhome International School T.N Education
Amalashram Talsande Mission Station
Alphonsa Tasgaon Education
Alphonsa Bhavan Tasgaon Mission Station
Alphonsa Bhavan, Tasgaon Tasgaon Education
Santhome Minor Seminary Thamarassery Minor Seminary
Santhome Minor Seminary Thamarassery , Kozhikode Minor Seminary
Santhome Minor Seminary Thamarassery , Kozhikode Minor Seminary
Archana Vidyalaya Udenkhedy Education
Santhome Minor Seminary Vezhupur, Thamarassery, Kozhikode Minor Seminary
Nirmala Bhavan Vilavade Rehabilitation Centre
Alphonsa School Yadrav Higher Secondary Schools
Jeevdan Special School Zarap School for the Differently Abled Children

General & Regional News

Visit to Amarjyoti Special School
Santhome Brothers together with the Rector visited Amarjyoti Special School run by SABS Sisters to show our love and solidarity for the differently abled people. We spent a day with them, performed some cultural programme and offered the Lunch. Our...

Book on Patrology
Book on Patrology:Rev. Fr Lonappan Arangassery authored a book titled - Introduction to Patrology. This is the 10th book of Fr Arangasseryand it gives comprehensive view of all the important Church Fathers of th...

Commemoration of the Deceased MSTs
a. Requiem Holy Qurbana:Friday 22 November was set apart to commemorate the deceased members of the MST. The close family members of the deceased bishop/priests/ seminarians of the MST were also invited to Deepti. Requiem Holy...

Death Anniversary of the Founder
On 21 November 2019, the death anniversary of our Founder – Mar Sebastian Vayalil was commemorated. The Director General joined for the Holy Qurbana and special prayers offered at St Thomas Cathedral – Pala. The Rector, staff and students of De...

Celebration of Extraordinary Mission Month at the Generalate
Deepti Community and the MST members celebrated and animated the Extraordinary Missioanry Month in different ways. 17 October 2019: Prayer day by Deepti Mount residents. 26 October 2019: Mission Convention at Deepti 27 October: Mission Fest f...

Young Priests Ongoing Formationm
Young priests’ ongoing formation was conducted from 3 to 5 October 2019. 43 young priests belonging to the ordination batches from 2014-2019 were present. Very Rev. Fr Antony Perumanoor inaugurated the ongoing formation programme. Classes were le...

Dukhrana Celebration
Dukhrana of St Thomas the Apostle, our Patron was celebrated most solemnly by the members of the community on 3rd July 2019. Holy Raza was celebrated at Deepti seminary Chapel and was presided by very Rev Fr Antony Perumanoor, our Direct...

Summer Meet of MST Priests
On going formation for the priests belonging to the ordination bathches 1993 to 2003 is held at Deepti Bhavan from 14 to 16 May 2019....